....Distributors..Distribuidores....

 
 

....Portugal, Spain, Germany, Switzerland, USA, Canada..Portugal, Espanha, Alemanha, Suíça, EUA, Canadá....

....Please contact directly our sales department: ..Contacte directamente o nosso departamento de vendas: .... 

Monade
Rua Rodrigues Sampaio 19, 5B
1150-278 Lisbon, Portugal
(+351) 215 815 903
sales@monadebooks.com

 
 

....EUROPE..EUROPA....
 

....UK..Reino Unido....

Prestel Publishing Ltd.
sales@prestel-uk.co.uk

....Scotland..Escócia....

Jim Sheehan
jim@signaturebooksuk.com

....Ireland..Irlanda....

Gabrielle Redmond
gabrielle.redmond@gmail.com

....France..França....

Interart
commercial@interart.fr

....Netherlands..Holanda....

Jan Smit Boeken
jan@jansmitboeken.info

....Belgium..Bélgica....

Exhibitions International Art & Illustrated Books
orders@exhibitionsinternational.be

....Italy and Greece..Itália e Grécia....

Sandro Salucci
Publishers’ Export Representative
sandro.salucci@libero.it

....Eastern Europe (excluding Russia)..Europa de Leste (excluíndo Rússia)....

Ewa Ledóchowicz
ewa@ledochowicz.com

....Scandinavia..Escandinávia....

Elisabeth Harder-Kreimann
elisabeth@harder-kreimann.de

....SOUTH AMERICA..AMÉRICA DO SUL....

....Latin America, Mexico and Caribbean..América Latina, México e Caraíbas....

Nicolas Friedmann
Representaciones Editoriales
nicolasfriedmann@gmail.com



....OCEANIA..OCEANIA....

....Australia..Austrália....

Peribo
info@peribo.com.au

....New Zealand..Nova Zelândia....

Andrew Tizzard
Nationwide Book Distributors
andrew@nationwidebooks.co.nz



....ASIA, AFRICA..ÁSIA, ÁFRICA....

....India, Nepal, Bhutan, Bangladesh, Siri Lanka..Índia, Nepal, Butão, Bangladesh, Siri Lanka....

Tapas Dutta
tapasdutta65@gmail.com

....China, Hong Kong, Korea, Taiwan..China, Hong Kong, Coreia, Taiwan....

Edward Summerson
Asia Publishers Services
edward_summerson@asiapubs.com.hk
aps_hk@asiapubs.com.hk

....South East Asia..Sudoeste Asiático....

Chris Ashdown
Publishers International Marketing
chris@pim-uk.com

....Pakistan..Paquistão....

Anwar Iqbal
Book Bird
Publishers Representatives
anwer.bookbird@gmail.com

....South Africa..África do Sul....

Jacana Media (Pty) Ltd.
sales@jacana.co.za

....Iran..Irão....

Book City Co.
info@bookcity.co.ir



....All other territories..Restantes países....

....Please contact monade..Por favor contacte directamente a monade....
sales@monadebooks.com